HR Staff Directory

Staff Title Department Phone Email
Ashabraner, Teri Human Resources Specialist Human Resources (619) 482-6332 tashabraner@swccd.edu
Ayala, Ruby Workers' Compensation Analyst Human Resources (619) 216-6630 rayala@swccd.edu
Barrera, Efren Human Resources Specialist Human Resources (619) 421-6700 x5813 ebarrera@swccd.edu
Carbajal, Shelley Benefits Specialist Human Resources (619) 421-6700 x5174 scarbajal@swccd.edu
Carreno, Cynthia Acting Director Human Resources (619) 482-6330 ccarreno@swccd.edu
Croft, Maggie Administrative Assistant Human Resources (619) 482-6529 mcroft@swccd.edu
Esquivel, Gabriela Human Resources Specialist Human Resources (619) 421-6700 x5326 gesquivel@swccd.edu
Farah, Alfredo Human Resources Technician Human Resources (619) 421-6700 x5202 afarah@swccd.edu
Gerena, Elsa Human Resources Secretary Human Resources (619) 482-6331 egerena@swccd.edu
Govea, Viviana Associate Human Resources Representative Human Resources (619) 482-6333 vgovea@swccd.edu
Haskins, Diana Benefits Specialist Human Resources (619) 421-6700 x5225 dhaskins@swccd.edu
Lawrence, Tiffany Human Resources Specialist Human Resources (619) 421-6700 x5447 tlawrence@swccd.edu
Unger, Robert Acting Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources (619) 482-6328 runger@swccd.edu
Vidal, Maribel Clerical Assistant II Human Resources (619) 482-6395 mvidal@swccd.edu