Skip to page body Home About SWC Admissions Academic Programs Student Services Schools & Centers Faculty & Staff
Full-Time Reading Faculty Directory
Name
Extension
Office
Contact
Ball Fredric 5749 430C

fball@swccd.edu

Brenner Susan 5795 420-O

sbrenner@swccd.edu

Garcia-Navarrete, Sylvia 5826  
Johnson Cheryl 5706 430L

cjohnson@swccd.edu

Nieves-Cardenas Carmen 5736 430C

cnieves@swccd.edu

Norton Cheryl 5725 430L

cnorton@swccd.edu

Shaffer, S. Rob 5550 460G
Unger Robert 5718 430E

runger@swccd.edu

Reading Adjunct Faculty
Becijos, Jeanne    

jbecijos@swccd.edu

Berke, Kay    

kberke@swccd.edu

Carranza, Veronica    

vcarranza@swccd.edu

Cisneros, Samuel    

scisneros@swccd.edu

DeLaToba, Claudia 3346  

cdelatoba@swccd.edu

Gibert, Marcia    

mgibert@swccd.edu

Goodrich, June    

jgoodrich@swccd.edu

Law, Cathy    

claw@swccd.edu

Lynch, David    

dlynch@swccd.edu

Mahoney, Margaret    

mmahoney@swccd.edu

Mayer, Joal    

jmayer@swccd.edu

Onofrey, Karen    

konofrey@swccd.edu

Pescar, Barbara 3171  

bpescar@swccd.edu

Shumaker, Patrice 3044  

pshumaker@swccd.edu

Truby, Mary    

mtruby@swccd.edu

Last updated: 10/21/2014 3:47:26 PM