Skip to page body Home About SWC Admissions Academic Programs Student Services Schools & Centers Faculty & Staff
Instructor Position Email address
Kevin Roof - 619-482-6428 Full-time instructor kroof@swccd.edu

Carlos Bejar

adjunct instructor cbejar@swccd.edu
Kurt Bidinger     adjunct instructor kbidinger@swccd.edu
Gary Breton adjunct instructor gbreton@swccd.edu
Stephen Bowlin   adjunct instructor  sbowlin@swccd.edu 
Lou Duarte, Jr.     adjunct instructor lduarte@swccd.edu
Ben Garcia adjunct instructor bgarcia@swccd.edu
Darren Hall adjunct instructor dhall@swccd.edu
Larry Hogueisson adjunct instructor lhogueisson@swccd.edu
Simmon Koch adjunct instructor skoch@swccd.edu
 Sean Lowery  adjunct instructor slowery@swccd.edu  
Chris Manroe adjunct instructor cmanroe@swccd.edu
Jaime Velasquez adjunct instructor jaimevelasquez@cox.net
Last updated: 3/6/2014 1:52:51 PM