CBOC Member Constituencies Membership Term Email 
Aileen Contreras        Student Representative   09/23/15 to 09/22/17      asovpc@swccd.edu
Robert (Bob) Muff Senior Citizen Group Representative 09/23/15 to 09/22/16  rmuff@swccd.edu
Lucas Rathe Business Representative 07/09/14 to 07/08/16  lrathe@swccd.edu
Michael Govea Advisory or Foundation Representative    09/23/15 to 09/22/16  mgovea@swccd.edu
Matt Yagyagan Taxpayer Organization Representative 09/23/15 to 09/22/17  myagyagan@swccd.edu
Dennis Gittens At-Large Community Representative 09/23/15 to 09/22/17  dgittens@swccd.edu
David Savage At-Large Community Representative 09/23/15 to 09/22/17  dsavage@swccd.edu
Last updated: 12/29/2015 12:34:49 PM