Name 
Title Phone Email
 Tim Flood Vice President of Business & Financial Affairs 619.482.6311   tflood@swccd.edu
 Priya Jerome Director of Procurement, Central Srvcs & Risk Mgmt
619.482.6557
pjerome@swccd.edu
 Charlotte Zolezzi Director, Facilities, Operations & Planning 619.482.6320
czolezzi@swccd.edu
 Wayne Yanda Director of Finance
619.482.6414
wyanda@swccd.edu
 Carmen Cortez Word Processor 619.482.6593 ccortez@swccd.edu
 Mark Claussen Program Manager, PE 619.482.6597 mclaussen@swccd.edu
 Michela Ferluga Senior Project Manager, PE 619.216.6821 mferluga@swccd.edu
 Brooke Baldwin Contracts Manager 619.216.6822 bbaldwin@swccd.edu
 Joe Stengel Senior Project Manager/Program Controls 619.216.6824 jstengel@swccd.edu
 Rob DePew Senior Construction Manager 619.216.6825 rdepew@swccd.edu
 Nicole George Project Manager 619.216-6826
ngeorge@swccd.edu
 Isaac Ruiz Program Controls Specialist  619.216-6826  iruiz@swccd.edu

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 7/27/2016 9:26:13 AM