Skip to page body Home About SWC Admissions Academic Programs Student Services Schools & Centers Faculty & Staff

Library/Learning Resource Center Staff Directory

Library Administration
Mink Stavenga
Dean,
Instructional Support Services
mstavenga@swccd.edu 619-482-6542


Librarians library@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 x5381
Laura Galvan-Estrada
Reference Librarian
lgalvan@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 x5781
Arnold Josafat
Reference Librarian
ajosafat@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 x5734
Lauren McFall
Reference Librarian
lmcfall@swccd.edu 619-482-6431
Tony McGee
Reference Librarian
amcgee@swccd.edu 619-482-6474
Naomi Trapp Davis
Reference Librarian
ntrapp@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 x5893


Staff
Pam Caldwell
Equipment Checkout &
Media Production
pcaldwell@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 x5299
June Gomez
Circulation Services
Otay Mesa
jgomez@swccd.edu 619-216-6750 x4424
Bertha Govea
Administrative Secretary II
bgovea@swccd.edu 619-482-6479
Marco Guerrero
Microcomputers Technician
mguerrero@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 X5811
Alejandra Hurtado
Library Assistant
ahurtado@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 X5697
Bruce MacNintch
Periodicals and Circulation Services
bmacnintch@swccd.edu 619-482-6407
Alberto Niebla
Library Assistant
aniebla@swccd.edu 619-482-6342
Ruth Oropeza
Multimedia Services Assistant
roropenza@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 x5298
Deborah Peckenpaugh
Library Technical
Services
dpeckenpaugh@swccd.edu 619-482-6364
Patricia Torres
Library Support Services Supervisor
ptorres@swccd.edu 619-482-6346
John Vinson
Microcomputers Technician
jvinson@swccd.edu 619-482-6445


Part-Time Librarians Library Office: 619-482-9397
Tanya Carr
Reference Librarian
tcarr@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
Sidney Laramie
Reference Librarian
slaramie@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
Nate Martin
Reference Librarian
nmartin2@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
Erika Prange
Reference Librarian
eprange@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
Rachael Smithey
Reference Librarian
rsmithey@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
John Stanton
Reference Librarian
jstanton@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
John Tibbals
Reference Librarian
jtibbals@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
Ann Willard
Reference Librarian
awillard@swccd.edu 619-421-6700 ext. 5381
Last updated: 7/9/2014 7:13:42 PM