Southwestern College

 

Counselors

CounselorMaria Abuan
Counselor
mabuan@swccd.edu

CounselorCrystal Alberto
Counselor
calberto@swccd.edu


CounselorOsvaldo Amezcua (HEC/SY)
Counselor
oamezcua@swccd.edu

CounselorDean Aragoza (HEC/NC)

Counselor

daragoza@swccd.edu

Sweetwater HS

CounselorDiana Avila
Counselor
davila@swccd.edu

At Risk

CounselorFelipe Ballon (HEC/OM)
Counselor
fballon@swccd.edu

CounselorVeronica Burton (HEC/OM)
Counselor
vburton@swccd.edu

CounselorAbdimalik Buul
Counselor
abuul@swccd.edu

TELA/UMOJA

CounselorCecilia Cabico
Counselor
ccabico@swccd.edu
EOPS

CounselorAllen Chu
Counselor
achu@swccd.edu
DSS

CounselorLaney Collins
Counselor
lcollins@swccd.edu

CounselorKellie Corbisiero
Counselor
kcorbisiero@swccd.edu

CounselorEd Cosio
Counselor
ecosio@swccd.edu

CounselorScott Finn
Counselor
sfinn@swccd.edu

CC / CTE

CounselorAdriana Garibay
Counselor
agaribay@swccd.edu

BSI / PAIR

CounselorNicole Goedhart
Counselor
ngoedhart@swccd.edu
EOPS

Counselor Art Guaracha
Counselor
aguaracha@swccd.edu
EOPS

CounselorVeronica Guaracha
Counselor
vguaracha@swccd.edu
Puente

CounselorJorge Guerrero
Counselor
jguerrero@swccd.edu


CounselorCaree Lesh
Counselor
clesh@swccd.edu

 

CounselorDiane Edwards LiPera
Counselor
dedwards@swccd.edu


CounselorJavier Madrigal
Counselor
jmadrigal@swccd.edu
EOPS / Foster Youth

CounselorErik Moberly
Counselor
emoberly@swccd.edu
Veterans

CounselorAntoinette Nagai (HEC/NC)
Counselor
anagai@swccd.edu

Hilltop HS

CounselorNicholas Nguyen
Counselor
nnguyen@swccd.edu
Transfer Center

CounselorAbdishakur Omar
Counselor
aomar@swccd.edu
Transfer Center

CounselorFrank Post
Counselor
fpost@swccd.edu
DSS

CounselorDavid Ramirez
Counselor
dramirez@swccd.edu
Department Chair

CounselorArlie Ricasa
Counselor
aricasa@swccd.edu
EOPS / Bayan

CounselorLisa Rodriguez (HEC/SY)
Counselor
lrodriguez@swccd.edu


CounselorJames Rose
Counselor
jrose@swccd.edu
Athletics

CounselorMark Samuels
Counselor
msamuels@swccd.edu
Assessment

CounselorSamone Sayasenh
Counselor
ssayasenh@swccd.edu
EOPS
Chula Vista HS

CounselorMichelle Sepulveda
Counselor
msepulveda@swccd.edu
EOPS

CounselorMaria Elena Solis (HEC/OM)
Counselor
msolis@swccd.edu


CounselorYesenia Vargas
Counselor
yvargas@swccd.edu
FYE

 

ADJUNCT Counselors

CounselorLeticia Aguirre (HEC)
Adjunct Counselor
laguirre@swccd.edu


CounselorAden Ahmed
Adjunct Counselor
aahmed@swccd.edu

Counselor

Liza Ashak
Adjunct Counselor
lashak@swccd.edu

CounselorElsa Carrillo
Adjunct Counselor

CounselorYohany Corona-Batalona (CalWORKS)
Adjunct Counselor
ycorona@swccd.edu


CounselorJesus Gaytan Jr.
Adjunct Counselor
jgaytan2@swccd.edu

CounselorMarissa Lizarraga
Adjunct Counselor
mlizarraga@swccd.edu

CounselorMichael Love (EOPS)
Adjunct Counselor
mlove@swccd.edu

CounselorStacey Mathis
Adjunct Counselor
smathis@swccd.edu

CounselorKimi Rodriguez-McSwain
Adjunct Counselor
kmcswain@swccd.edu


CounselorSandy Sada (CalWORKS)
Adjunct Counselor
ssada@swccd.edu

CounselorJessica Silva
Adjunct Counselor
jsilva@swccd.edu


CounselorNichols Taylor (CalWORKS)
Adjunct Counselor
ntaylor@swccd.edu

CounselorMaite Valladolid (EOPS)
Adjunct Counselor
mvalladolid@swccd.edu

CounselorEleina Vallejo-Paez (EOPS)
Adjunct Counselor
evallejo@swccd.ed

CounselorJudy Zambrano
Adjunct Counselor
jzambrano@swccd.edu

 

Last updated: 1/19/2017 7:33:40 AM