Southwestern College

Operating In
-Richard J. Donovan Correctional Facility (RJD)
-San Diego County Jail - East Mesa Reentry

Programs offered:
-ADT in Business Administration (prison)
-Personal Development, Reading, Communication, Financial Literacy, Keyboarding/Computer Skills (jail)
-Second Chance Pell Grant Site

Contacts

Patrice Milkovich, Director of Restorative Justice
pmilkovich@swccd.edu | (619) 575-6176 | Aquatic Center

School of Counselor & Student Support Programs

Jonathan King, Dean

jking@swccd.edu  | (619) 482-6379|S204F

 

Maribel Aguirre, Student Services Technician

maaguirre@swccd.edu | (619) 421-6700 x5241|S204

 

Counselor at the College: Abdishakur Omar

aomar@swccd.edu | (619) 421-6700 x5288 |S204R

 

Counselor at the Site: Rasheed Aden

aaden@swccd.edu | (619) 421-6700 ext. 5240 |S204

 

Office of Student Equity Programs & Services (formerly the Office of EDI)

Guadalupe Corona, Director

gcorona@swccd.edu | (619) 482-6544 | 651

 

Carla Sevilla, Student Services Specialist

csevilla@swccd.edu | (619) 482-6504 | 651

 

Financial Aid Department

Angel Salazar, Financial Aid Specialist

asalazar@swccd.edu | (619) 421-6700 x5255 |S104

Urban Scholars Union Student Club

John Rieder, Advisor

jrieder@swccd.edu

Last updated: 9/21/2017 4:10:37 PM