FACULTY AND STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
Mark Valen   Mark Valen
Program Chairperson
Assistant Professor 
mvalen@swccd.edu
 

Bill Homyak

 Bill Homyak

Adjunct Professor

Landscape courses

 whomyak@swccd.edu

 

Meredith Sinclair

 Meredith Sinclair

Adjunct Professor

Plant Identification

msinclair1@swccd.edu

 

Betty Del Sol

Betty Del Sol

Adjunct Instructor

Floral Design

 betty@floralclass.com

Amy Hoffman

Amy Hoffman
Adjunct Instructor

Plant ID and CAD

hoffmanamyb@gmail.com

 

 

Tom Del Hotal

Tom Del Hotal

Adjunct Instructor

Pruning and 

Fruit Tree Care

 whtmtnequinox@earthlink.net
 

Michelle Landis

Michelle Landis

Adjunct Instructor

  Landscape Architecture

 mmland3@gmail.com

 Lou Diaz

Adjunct Instructor

Plant Propagation and Nursery Management

 Leah Rottke

 

Leah Rottke
Adjunct Instructor

Plant and Horticultural Science

lrottke@swccd.edu

 

   Michael Watts  Michael Watts
Adjunct Instructor
Landscape Construction 
mwatts@swccd.edu

 

Eddie Munguia

 

 

 Eddie Munguia
Horticulture Lab Technician

 emunguia@swccd.edu 

Landscape Technician

Gerald Layton

Landscape 

Student Technician

Nursery Technician 

Efren Ortiz
Nursery

Student Technician

 
Last updated: 10/26/2016 11:42:56 AM