Trustee Elections Are Changing

Learn More

ASO Elections

The polls are closed, the votes have been tabulated and the results are in! This year has been anything but normal and this election was no different. Kudos to all of the candidates and the current ASO officers for all of their hard work in finding creative ways to campaign and promoting the elections in a completely virtual environment. It was not easy, but they found ways to make it work and get the word out to students.

The ASO and the Office of Student Activities would like to thank all of the candidates for your interest in joining the ASO and thank you to every student that voted online over the past four days. The decisions made this week will continue to shape the future of our college.

With no further adieu, allow us to introduce you to the 2021-2022 ASO Officers:

ASO Election Results 2021-2022 

ASO President
Sonia Carmargo
Executive Vice President
Christina White
Vice President of Social Affairs
 Vice President of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Vice President of Club Affairs
Abril Lopez
Vice President of Public Relations
Nicole Slay
Vice President of Finance
Valerie Correa
Vice President of Outreach
Daena Rodriguez
Executive Secretary
Fredshika Bethel 
Senator-at-Large (12 Seats)
Caden Yang
Christian Williams
Yaritza Cuevas
Jesus Vazquez
Yaneira Lara
Student Trustee
Mae Perez