Home Bid & Plan
Community Projects  Facilities Master Plan   Program Staff
wac NCHEC mse pacc
 *Click pictures to view project details.


On November 4, 2008, by majority election of the Districts' registered voters, $389,000,000 in general obligation bonds (Proposition R) were authorized to be issued and sold for the benefit of the District.

Proceeds from the bonds are to be used for construction, reconstruction and/or rehabilitation of facilities, including the furnishing and equipping of its facilities, acquisition, or lease of real property for its facilities and construction management by District personnel.

On March 14, 2012, the Southwestern Community College District Board unanimously voted to re-evaluate all Proposition R projects to determine the best use of bond funds and reassess its priorities.



Prop R Contacts:          
Tim Flood
Vice President, Business
& Financial Affairs

tflood@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6310
Priya Jerome
Director of Procurement, Central Svcs & Risk Mgmt
pjerome@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6557
Charlotte Zolezzi
Director of Facilities Operation & Planning
czolezzi@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6320

Wayne Yanda

Director of Finance
wyanda@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6414


Mark Claussen, PE
Program Manager
mclaussen@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6597

 Joe Stengel
Senior Project Mgr/Program Controls
jstengel@swccd.edu
(619) 216-6824
 Carmen Cortez
 Word Processor
ccortez@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6593


Robert DePew
 Senior Construction Manager
rdepew@swccd.edu
(619) 216-6825

Michela Ferluga, PE
Senior Project Manager
mferluga@swccd.edu
(619) 216-6821

Brooke Baldwin
Contracts Manager
bbaldwin@swccd.edu
(619) 216-6822
 

Nicole George
Project Manager
ngeorge@swccd.edu
(619) 216-6826
 Isaac Ruiz
Program Controls Specialist
iruiz@swccd.edu
(619) 216-6826
Last updated: 8/23/2016 2:12:13 PM