Special COVID-19 Updates

Select the "Learn More" Button for Information about Online Instruction & Services

Learn More

ASO Executive Board Officers

Position Name Email
President Kiara Mora asopres@swccd.edu 
Student Trustee Melkitsedeq Jorge Hernandez swcstudenttrustee@swccd.edu 
Executive Vice President Rachal Hamilton  asovp@swccd.edu
Vice President of Social Affairs Lashaunte Brown  asosvp@swccd.edu
Vice President of Club Affairs Abril Lopez  asovpc@swccd.edu
Vice President of Financial Affairs Allen Palmatier asotres@swccd.edu 
Vice President of Public Relations Joaquin Arreola  asovppr@swccd.edu 
Vice President of Outreach Karen Sanchez  asovpo@swccd.edu
Vice President of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Vacant  asovpedi@swccd.edu 
Executive Secretary Andrew Shoemaker  asosec@swccd.edu


Position Name
Senator at Large David Aw
Senator at Large Carmen Barajas
Senator at Large Sonia Camargo
Senator at Large Stephanie Hernandez
Senator at Large Benji Melendez
Senator at Large Francisca Ramirez
Senator at Large Alix Sharp
Senator at Large Nathan Torres
Senator at Large Kenneth Vallesteros
Senator at Large Vacant
Senator at Large Vacant
Senator at Large Vacant
ICC Senator Vacant
School of Arts, Communication & Social Sciences Vacant
School of Business & Technology Vacant
School of Language, Literature & Humanities Vacant
School of Math, Science & Engineering Vacant
School of Wellness, Exercise Science & Athletics Vacant
School of Counseling & Student Support Programs Vacant