Study Sessions

Summer 2024 Workshops

Located in the Math Center, room 60-108, inside room 60-110.

Math 250  

All Math 250 workshops are from 9-10 am AND 12 - 1pm in room 60-108 
Monday June 10 1.1, 1.2, 1.3 Monday July 8 4.4, 4.5, 4.6
Tuesday June 11 2.1, 2.2 Tuesday July 9 4.9, 5.1
Wednesday June 12  2.3, 2.4 Wednesday July 10 Exam Review
Monday June 17 2.5, 2.6, 3.1, 3.2 Monday July 15 5.2, 5.3
Tuesday June 18 Exam Review Tuesday July 16 5.4, 5.5
Wednesday June 19 Holiday-NO WORKSHOPS TODAY Wednesday July 17 Exam Review
Monday June 24 3.3, 3.4, 3.5 Monday July 22 6.1, 6.2, 6.3
Tuesday June 25 3.6, 3.7 Tuesday July 23 6.4, 7.1
Wednesday June 26 Exam Review Wednesday July 24 Exam Review
Monday July 1 3.8, 3.9, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3 Monday July 29 7.2, 7.3, 7.4
Tuesday July 2 Exam Review Tuesday July 30 Final Exam Review
Wednesday July 3 NO WORKSHOPS TODAY Wednesday July 31 Final Exam Review

Math 101

All Math 101 Workshops will be held from 3:30-4:30 pm in room 60-108.
Monday June 10 ALG. REVIEW Monday July 8 6.6, 6.8
Tuesday June 11 Ch 1 Tuesday July 9 7.1
Wednesday June 12 Ch 2 Wednesday July 10 7.2, 7.3
Thursday June 13 Ch 3 Thursday July 11 7.4
Monday June 17 4.1, 4.3 Monday July 15 8.1, 8.2
Tuesday June 18 4.5 Tuesday July 16 8.5, 8.6
Wednesday June 19 HOLIDAY Wednesday July 17 8.7
Thursday June 20 5.1, 5.2, 5.6 Thursday July 18 9.1, 9.2,9.3
Monday June 24 5.7, 5.3 Monday July 22 Exam Review
Tuesday June 25 5.4, 5.5 Tuesday July 23 Final Exam Review
Wednesday June 26 Exam Review Wednesday July 24 Final Exam Review
Thursday June 27 NO WORKSHOP Thursday July 25 NO WORKSHOP
Monday July 1 6.1, 6.2      
Tuesday July 2 6.3, 6.4      
Wednesday July 3 6.5      
Thursday July 4 HOLIDAY