Updated Vaccination and Mask Requirements

Learn More

Governing Board Members

 

Board Member Profiles

The Southwestern Community College District Governing Board Members

Photo of Leticia Cazares

Leticia Cazares

Board President

lcazares@swccd.edu

  • Seat 4
  • Term
    December 2018 - November 2022
Photo of Roberto Alcantar

Roberto Alcantar

Board Vice President

ralcantar@swccd.edu

  • Seat 3
  • Term
    December 2020 - November 2024
Photo of Griselda Delgado

Griselda A. Delgado

Board Member

gdelgado@swccd.edu

  • Seat 1
  • Term
    December 2020 - November 2024
Photo of Kirin Macapugay

Kirin Macapugay

 Board Member

kmacapugay@swccd.edu

  • Seat 5
  • Term
    February 2021 - November 2022
Photo of Don Dumas

Don Dumas

 Board Member

ddumas@swccd.edu

  • Seat 2
  • Term
    February 2021 - November 2022
Photo of Mae Perez

Mae Perez

Student Trustee

SWCStudentTrustee@swccd.edu

Term
July 2021 - June 2022

Photo of Superintendent/President Dr. Mark Sanchez

Dr. Mark Sanchez

Superintendent/President

msanchez@swccd.edu