Procurement, Central Services & Risk Management

Mission Statement

To provide the highest quality of procurement, contracting, office support and printing services, warehousing, and Risk Management services to support the District's educational programs and institutional goals while pursuing opportunities to incorporate efficient procedures, processes, standards and technology to improve the overall efficiency in all areas of our operations that will in turn enhance and benefit the student's educational outcomes.

Purpose

The professionals in the Procurement, Central Services, and Risk Management department, provide a unified purchasing system that ensures integrity and fairness, with centralized responsibility for oversight of solicitation, vendor selection, negotiation, award, contract management, reporting, disposal of surplus property and event support while stringently adhering to the various educational, government, public contract code and Governing Board approved policies.

PCSRM Navigation

Central Services

Follow the link above for Central Services

Procurement

Follow the link above for Procurement

Risk Management

Follow the link above for Risk Management

 

 

Staff Directory

Staff Title Department Phone Email
Ambriz, Francisco District Buyer Purchasing (619) 482-6321 fambriz@swccd.edu
Audelo, Efren Procurement, Contracting & Risk Management Coordinator Procurement, Central Services & Risk Management (619) 482-6481 eaudelo@swccd.edu
De Alba, Raul Inventory Control Technician Warehouse (619) 482-6355 rdealba@swccd.edu
Giletta, Adriana Purchasing & Risk Management Assistant Purchasing, Risk Management (619) 482-6408 agiletta@swccd.edu
Hernandez, Rosalinda (Linda) Director Procurement, Central Services & Risk Management (619) 482-6481 rhernandez@swccd.edu
Lizarraga, David Production Assistant Central Services (619) 482-6405 dlizarraga@swccd.edu
Lombardo, Fabio District Buyer Purchasing (619) 482-6636 flombardo@swccd.edu
Rodriguez, Carlos Coordinator, Print Shop Central Services (619) 421-6700 x5862 crodriguez@swccd.edu
Ruiz, Rhonda Communications Clerk Central Services (619) 421-6700 x5292 rruiz@swccd.edu
Sousa, Brian Inventory Control Technician Warehouse (619) 421-6700 x5410 bsousa@swccd.edu
Sharp, Kelly District Buyer Purchasing (619) 482-6562 ksharp@swccd.edu