Procurement, Central Services & Risk Management

Misison Statement

To provide the highest quality of procurement, contracting, office support and printing services, warehousing, and Risk Management services to support the District's educational programs and institutional goals while pursuing opportunities to incorporate efficient procedures, processes, standards and technology to improve the overall efficiency in all areas of our operations that will in turn enhance and benefit the student's educational outcomes.

Purpose

The professionals in the Procurement, Central Services, and Risk Management department, provide a unified purchasing system that ensures integrity and fairness, with centralized responsibility for oversight of solicitation, vendor selection, negotiation, award, contract management, reporting, disposal of surplus property and event support while stringently adhering to the various educational, government, public contract code and Governing Board approved policies.

PCSRM Navigation

Central Services

Follow the link above for Central Services

Procurement

Follow the link above for Procurement

Risk Management

Follow the link above for Risk Management

 

 

Business & Financial Affairs Site

Staff Directory

Staff Title Department Phone Email
Aguilera, Miguel Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator Risk Management (619) 482-6589 maguilera@swccd.edu
Almaraz, Cecilia Office Support Supervisor Central Services (619) 482-6305 calmaraz@swccd.edu
Ambriz, Francisco Senior Warehouse Worker Warehouse (619) 482-6455 fambriz@swccd.edu
Audelo, Efren District Buyer Procurement, Central Services & Risk Management (619) 482-6321 eaudelo@swccd.edu
De Alba, Raul Inventory Control Technician Warehouse (619) 482-6355 rdealba@swccd.edu
Deertz, Rosa District Buyer Purchasing (619) 482-6562 deertz@swccd.edu
Govea, Bertha Clerical Assistant II Purchasing, Risk Management (619) 482-6408 bgovea@swccd.edu
Hernandez, Rosalinda (Linda) Director Procurement, Central Services & Risk Management (619) 482-6481 rhernandez@swccd.edu
Hudson, Nicole Print Shop Technician Central Services (619) 421-6700 x5839 nhudson@swccd.edu
Lizarraga, David Production Assistant Central Services (619) 482-6405 dlizarraga@swccd.edu
Rodriguez, Carlos Coordinator, Print Shop Central Services (619) 421-6700 x5862 crodriguez@swccd.edu
Ruiz, Rhonda Communications Clerk Central Services (619) 421-6700 x5292 rruiz@swccd.edu
Sousa, Brian Inventory Control Technician Warehouse (619) 421-6700 x5410 bsousa@swccd.edu